A. Lange & Söhne 1815 Chronograph

A. Lange & Söhne 1815 Chronograph

 58,000.00

Description

  • The ultimate high horology chronograph

The 1815 Chronograph was A. Lange & Söhne's answer to the demand for a more wearable, simplified, and affordable high horology chronograph. Preceding the 1815, the 1999 Datograph, with its L951 movement, stood out among competitors using Lemania, Valjoux, and El Primero based movements.
This 2019 1815 Chronograph 414.028 in discreet white gold is a 39.5mm masterpiece with notched lugs, polished and brushed surfaces and a subtly downturned design. The dial, crafted from solid Sterling silver, is galvanized black, featuring a pulsometer scale on its rehaut, 'A. Lange & Söhne' signature and three layers for excellent legibility. The polished alpha hands, crafted from white gold in the brand's style, add a powerful character to the watch.
The L951.5 movement, with a 60-hour power reserve and 18,000 vph frequency, is a flyback, column-wheel chronograph showcasing meticulous craftsmanship through the display caseback. The movement finishing is unrivaled, mixing different techniques, such as beveling, black polishing and hand engraving to name a few.
The 1815 Chronograph is a wearable masterclass, combining well-proportioned dimensions, distinctive lugs and an understated white gold case with a contrasting black dial for sophisticated versatility.
Offered as a complete set, this 2019 1815 Chronograph 414.028 is in fully stickered and unworn condition, it even comes with a signed hand-drawn sketch featuring its serial number - a true collector's piece.

Complementary information

Reference

414.028

Year

2019

Case

Grey gold 39,5mm

Dial

Galvanised black solid silver base

Bracelet

Original black alligator with A.L&S grey gold buckle

Accessories

Full set : Certificate, manuals, box, outer-box, custom drawings, warranty registration, special numbered cloth

Warranty

2 years of mechanical warranty

test

Category :
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to use of cookies by this website.
J'accepte Plus d'informations

A. Lange & Söhne 1815 Chronograph

A. Lange & Söhne 1815 Chronograph

 58,000.00

Description

  • L’ultime chronographe de haute horlogerie

Le chronographe 1815 était la réponse d’A. Lange & Söhne à la demande d’un chronographe de haute horlogerie plus facile à porter, simplifié et abordable. Précédant la 1815, le Datograph 1999, avec son mouvement L951, s’est distingué parmi les concurrents utilisant des mouvements Lemania, Valjoux et El Primero.
Cette 1815 Chronographe 414.028 2019 en or blanc discret est un chef-d’œuvre de 39,5 mm avec des cornes crantées, des surfaces polies et brossées et un design subtilement renversé. Le cadran, en argent massif Sterling, est noir galvanisé, avec une échelle pulsométrique sur son réhaut, la signature  » A. Lange & Söhne  » et trois couches pour une excellente lisibilité. Les aiguilles alpha polies, réalisées en or blanc dans le style de la marque, confèrent un caractère puissant à la montre.
Le mouvement L951.5, doté d’une réserve de marche de 60 heures et d’une fréquence de 18 000 A/h, est un chronographe flyback à roue à colonnes dont le fond du boîtier témoigne d’un travail artisanal méticuleux. La finition du mouvement est inégalée, mêlant différentes techniques, telles que le biseautage, le polissage noir et la gravure à la main, pour n’en citer que quelques-unes.
Le chronographe 1815 est un chef-d’œuvre à porter, combinant des dimensions bien proportionnées, des cornes distinctives et un boîtier en or blanc discret avec un cadran noir contrasté pour une polyvalence sophistiquée.
Proposé en set complet, ce chronographe 1815 2019 414.028 est entièrement stické et n’a jamais été porté. Il est même accompagné d’un croquis signé et dessiné à la main indiquant son numéro de série – une véritable pièce de collection.

Informations complémentaires

Référence

414.028

Année

2019

Boîtier

Or gris 39,5mm

Cadran

Noir galvanisé sur une base en argent massif

Bracelet

Alligator noir d'origine avec boucle en or gris A.L&S

Accessoires

Full set : Certificat, manuels, boîte, contre-boîte, dessin, enregistrement de garantie, essuie numéroté.

Garantie

2 ans de garantie mécanique

test

Catégorie :
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to use of cookies by this website.
J'accepte Plus d'informations